• News
Taplow News

New Board Announced for The Taplow Group

Author: Mark Firth/Friday, November 15, 2019/Categories: News

Rate this article:

The Taplow Group is delighted to announce the appointment of its new Board members. With a choice of so many excellent candidates, we were challenged to narrow the field to the following appointees. The new board is elected for 4 years, November 2019 to November 2023.

Name Country Designation
Mr. Mark Firth United Kingdom Chairman
Ms. Sangeeta Sabharwal India Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Ian R. Stacy Australia Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Giovanna Brambilla Italy Chief Compliance Officer
Ms. Shaista Sabharwal India Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Stéphane Martinod France Operations Manager
Mr. Hans Holter-Sorensen Norway Regional Director (Europe)
Mr. Ole Norby Denmark Regional Director (Europe)
Mr. Tácito Bocaiuva Brazil Regional Director (Americas)
Mr. Graeme Sandri New Zealand Regional Director (Asia)

The new Board members bring a wealth of experience in the following areas: communications and marketing, strategy and innovation, market analysis, business development, corporate governance among others.

“We have added very well qualified individuals in their specific areas of expertise to create a diverse Board that has the skills and experience needed to help lead The Taplow Group into the future.” said Mr. Mark Firth, Chairman, The Taplow Group.

He also thanked the previous board, who served the group with an emphasis on developing the groups brand and partnership over the last 4 years; in particular he thanked Mr. Steve Schrenzel (USA), Mr. Peter Tanner AM (Australia) and Mr. Timo Toivanen (Finland) who retired from the previous board, for there efforts and input in making the period 2013 to 2017 one of the most successful periods of growth for the group. We look forward to the new board of directors continuing to serve our partners, clients and candidates, whilst continuing to implement innovative new services across the group.


Number of views (5071)/Comments (0)

Please login or register to post comments.